Take Aim Training       
 
 
 
 
 

NC & SC Concealed Carry Course

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Take Aim Training Range 6489 Hwy 207 Pageland, SC 29728
  • 32

Registration

  • Covers the 8 hour course with live fire and test.
  • In addition to the NC Concealed Carry Certificate we will cover NC Firearms Laws and how they pertain to young adults. You may earn the certificate but you must be 21 to apply for the NC CCH Permit.
  • In addition to the NC Concealed Carry Certificate we will cover NC Firearms Laws and how they pertain to young adults.
    You may earn the certificate but you must be 21 to apply for the NC CCH Permit.
  • If you have a Take Aim Training gift certificate click this option.

Register

Concealed Carry Permit Course


Concealed Carry Handgun Permit Course required to obtain a NC CCH permit or a SC CWP


Class Covers

  • North Carolina Law, South Carolina Law, Use of Deadly Force, Restrictions for Carrying Firearms
  • Firearms Safety, Marksmanship Fundamentals
  • Students must pass a test and range qualifications. 

The cost of the class is $75.00. 

We provide notary service at no extra charge. If you would like to use our .22 Cal. handgun, We will have .22 Cal ammunition available for $5.00

We have everything you will need to complete the class and you are welcome to bring your own equipment and ammunition.

Not 21 Yet? That's OK!

NC Firearms Law
How does it affect young adults?
  • 18 - 21
  • 18 and Under
  • Self Defense
  • Hunting
  • Carrying
  • At Home
  • College

Under 21 Concealed Carry Certification
Earn your certificate for NC concealed carry permit!
Many are unaware that concealed carry certificates can be earned before age 21. Any age under 21 can complete the certificate course and be awarded the NC certificate.
The information on use of force and firearms safety contained in the CCH course is valuable at any age. Residents of NC can obtain a concealed carry permit after they turn 21 years of age by applying with their County's Sheriff.
Worried about remembering your training? Take Aim Training students are encouraged to refresh their training for free by attending any of our scheduled courses. After your 21st Birthday turn in your paperwork and come to a refresher while you wait for your permit to be approved.

FAQ

Does this class cover all NC Counties? Yes. All NC and SC counties are covered by this instruction. Our instructors are certified by NC DOJ and SC SLED to teach concealed handgun.

Do I need a handgun to take the class? No. We have handguns available for your qualification.

Does the permit cover other States? Yes. NC and SC permits are recognized by many States.

SC residents apply by mail for the SC Permit.



    GPS does not find our location! Map to Take Aim Training Range



    Email: takeaimtraining@aol.com                 Contact Phone #s: 980-722-3787   704-764-7960 
        ClayTargetsOnline.com

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software